Don't worry, you haven't lost any of your data!
Automatic rebilling can fail for a variety of reasons — a card has expired or been canceled, pre-paid amounts are used up, or there are temporary issues at the credit card processor.
When this does happen, we'll let you know. Your account will be put on our free tier, which will show your last 750 entries. However, as soon as you add in up-to-date credit card details and re-purchase your plan, all your data will appear as before. There will be no need to retrospectively upload it.
If your card expires or payment details change and you want to ensure uninterrupted service to RotoTracker, you can update the card we have on file in your account subscription area.
If you can't find the answer to your question, or you have found a bug, have a suggestion or have feedback, please don't hesitate to contact us! You can email us directly at [email protected] and we'll get back to you!