Yes. No nags, no hassle — cancel at any time.
You can cancel your RotoTracker subscription at any time: Just go to your account subscription page and click on the cancel button. There will be one confirmation prompt, then your subscription will be canceled. This means that at the end of your billing period, you will not be rebilled.
If you cancel midway through your subscription period, you’ll maintain your tier for the remainder of your time — canceling will mean you will not be re-billed for our services, but you won't be immediately knocked onto our free tier.
When you are downgraded, you will still have access to RotoTracker and all its features, but the tier limit will apply. Upgrade at any time again to unlock your full reports — all your data is still there.
If you can't find the answer to your question, or you have found a bug, have a suggestion or have feedback, please don't hesitate to contact us! Simply enter in your message below, or email us directly at [email protected].