What does making a dashboard share public mean?

A public dashboard means you give us the permission to feature your dashboard.

By default your dashboard shares are private — the URLs aren't guessable, so only people you choose to share it with will see it.

If you set your dashboard to public, it means you are letting us know that it's okay to feature your dashboard. We think it would be cool to show off the biggest brags of our customers on the website, through social media, on our homepage or on an official blog.

So if you've got a sick score or had a crushing week, make it public and maybe we'll help to maximise the brag!

Note that "private" just means that we do not publicize your link anywhere. See this FAQ for more.


Quick links

Search the FAQ

Questions? Comments? Ideas?

If you can't find the answer to your question, or you have found a bug, have a suggestion or have feedback, please don't hesitate to contact us! Simply enter in your message below, or email us directly at [email protected].